REGION 20 - 12 Delegates (11 elected/1 appointed♦)

Director: Albert Gonzalez (Santa Clara USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

County: Santa Clara

Teresa Castellanos (San Jose USD)♦, appointed term expires 2021 Lorena Chavez (East Side Union HSD), term expires 2022 Danielle Cohen (Campbell Union SD), term expires 2021 Jodi Muirhead (Santa Clara USD), term expires 2022 Mary Patterson (Morgan Hill USD), term expires 2022 Andres Quintero (Alum Rock Union ESD), term expires 2021 George Sanchez (Franklin-McKinley ESD), term expires 2021 Fiona Walter (Mountain View Los Altos HSD), term expires 2021 Vacant, term expires 2021 Vacant, term expires 2021 Vacant, term expires 2022

County Delegate:

Rosemary Kamei (Santa Clara COE), term expires 2022

County

Santa Clara